Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 6:41 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

AVGN is an experimental art game and winner of 2010's IGF award for innovation.

Finishing the game unlocks the games real title.

UPDATE 2/1/09:

The game now has 10 different endings that each make a piece of a puzzle. put the puzzle together and e-mail me with the info (souldescen@aol.com) for a prize!

UPDATE 2/2/09:

We made it so if you use auto clicker you will get a bad ending when you finish the game, it will also not let you see the secret skeleton unlockable posted about on rock paper shotgun. http://www.rockpapershotg un.com/2009/02/02/point-a nd-click-and-click-avgm/

Reviews


JaliniJalini

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Why we play this game

We play this not because we're addicted to video games (since this game doesn't have anything other than clicking and moving around objects) but because of our curiousity as human beings.


People find this review helpful!

BlackMarkEtteGBlackMarkEtteG

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

tanks



sesithclock73sesithclock73

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

At the risk of sounding like an idiot...

...I don't get it.


People find this review helpful!

SenorHybridoSenorHybrido

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

Oh wow...

I got to 2000 clicks before I realized that something didn't seem right and decided to read the reviews. It really does feel like MMORPGs, the way I keep clicking on the same stuff over and over again, but I've always seen those games as IRC with better graphics and more fun activities.

10 stars for making such a big prank for everyone, minus 9 for failing to trick me into clicking more, plus 2 for getting 2000 clicks from me.



DraginzDraginz

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

200 clicks and it got boring.


People find this review helpful!