Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 6:41 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

AVGN is an experimental art game and winner of 2010's IGF award for innovation.

Finishing the game unlocks the games real title.

UPDATE 2/1/09:

The game now has 10 different endings that each make a piece of a puzzle. put the puzzle together and e-mail me with the info (souldescen@aol.com) for a prize!

UPDATE 2/2/09:

We made it so if you use auto clicker you will get a bad ending when you finish the game, it will also not let you see the secret skeleton unlockable posted about on rock paper shotgun. http://www.rockpapershotg un.com/2009/02/02/point-a nd-click-and-click-avgm/

Reviews


NectarineNectarine

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

Psychological Experimentation is nothing new.

I have five stars for the fact that you managed to snake some people in and get them to try to "beat" it. Some people will do anything for a "special ending" or "100% completion" and they can be kind of funny to watch. ;-) Gave you 0/5 though, because really this game is pointless and actually worse than the average crappy game because of the intent behind it.

For some reason, the touchpad on this laptop gives a lot of clicks for every actual click (whatever), but even then I didn't bother to go very far. I was kind of interested to see how far it would take before making the skeleton guy, but mehhhh... I'm not that curious.

I like your real games a lot more, you only got a minute or so out of me.


People find this review helpful!

Crazywill32Crazywill32

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

This game...

was interesting. I hooked up my drum pad and set it up so it clicked the mouse. made it way easier. btw for those of you complaining about 2760 clicks. try going to the end its like 10100 ish



LegendarySmurfLegendarySmurf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

i beat it.....

where did my life go?


People find this review helpful!

Najjo-RulezNajjo-Rulez

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Way too long

Way to much clicking. Can someone PM me what it at the end?



Callum123456Callum123456

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

made it to the end

used an auto-clicker if you don't have one don't play this game


People find this review helpful!