Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 6:41 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

AVGN is an experimental art game and winner of 2010's IGF award for innovation.

Finishing the game unlocks the games real title.

UPDATE 2/1/09:

The game now has 10 different endings that each make a piece of a puzzle. put the puzzle together and e-mail me with the info ([email protected]) for a prize!

UPDATE 2/2/09:

We made it so if you use auto clicker you will get a bad ending when you finish the game, it will also not let you see the secret skeleton unlockable posted about on rock paper shotgun. http://www.rockpapershotg un.com/2009/02/02/point-a nd-click-and-click-avgm/

Reviews


MkzzMkzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Good job :)

You lot put much work into this. good work :)



miichumiichu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

lol'D

lol'D at the bit the naked lady came up xD



AbcormalAbcormal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

Well-done, my friend. You are an inspiration to us all.



mousebousemousebouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Nice game. Sure I know what the secret is, but I still wanted to do it to the end. I don't know boredom? Anyways, good job. Keep on messing with people's minds~


People find this review helpful!

TaradinoCassattTaradinoCassatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Very funny...

Hahaha great way to illustrate how gamers will keep goin with something for even the smallest and most pointless reason.
When I finished I felt so dirty and worthless, like everyone was laughing at me and judging me....Almost like i'd been raped....Oh, but I did have a huuuuge boner, so it's cool.
Great work guys.