Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 6:41 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

AVGN is an experimental art game and winner of 2010's IGF award for innovation.

Finishing the game unlocks the games real title.

UPDATE 2/1/09:

The game now has 10 different endings that each make a piece of a puzzle. put the puzzle together and e-mail me with the info (souldescen@aol.com) for a prize!

UPDATE 2/2/09:

We made it so if you use auto clicker you will get a bad ending when you finish the game, it will also not let you see the secret skeleton unlockable posted about on rock paper shotgun. http://www.rockpapershotg un.com/2009/02/02/point-a nd-click-and-click-avgm/

Reviews


DhancoDhanco

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

Painful but funny ending lol

Lol very painful to finish and quite an odd but funny ending lol xD I do, however, agree with Spartan-74's statement about how this does in fact tell us all why most MMORPGs get boring after you play them for a while.



strongsyrastrongsyra

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

ugh,,,

Groan, so much time wasted and I get a picture of a stickman with an erection...
It was so worth it... o_o



flyingmonkeywarriorflyingmonkeywarrior

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

DAAAAAAAAMMNNIIIIIIIIIIIT

GOD DAMMIT I ACCIDENTALLY CLICKED A LINK SOMEHOW AND LOST ALL MY 8000 CLICKS. AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH



KellomecoKellomeco

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

You know what

Mty hand hurts.....NO MORE,CLICK AFTER CLICK AFTER CLICK....AND WHATS WITH THE GIRL TURNIG INTO A GUY SICK



georgetahergeorgetaher

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

boring

0/10 0/5 because it was boring and the ending was crap (auto clicker rulz!)