Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 6:41 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

AVGN is an experimental art game and winner of 2010's IGF award for innovation.

Finishing the game unlocks the games real title.

UPDATE 2/1/09:

The game now has 10 different endings that each make a piece of a puzzle. put the puzzle together and e-mail me with the info (souldescen@aol.com) for a prize!

UPDATE 2/2/09:

We made it so if you use auto clicker you will get a bad ending when you finish the game, it will also not let you see the secret skeleton unlockable posted about on rock paper shotgun. http://www.rockpapershotg un.com/2009/02/02/point-a nd-click-and-click-avgm/

Reviews


BrentonIsHereBrentonIsHere

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

...Holy...Shit

I got up to 2598 while trying to solve the puzzles, putting the skeleton together etc. making it hang from the rope, but tbh, once i saw that i had to re-do the entire fucking row again, i up and said fuck it.

Still an amazing game, Amazing concept, Good puzzle, True meaning.

Much respect.~



Cyberdemon2006Cyberdemon2006

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

auugh

I got up to 2588 and my hand hurts real real bad.. thanks alot



Chino22Chino22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

f*** you Edmund xD

nice ending... i played it knowing the end, just for curiosity. That took me about half hour ,meanwhile, i was lookin a chapter of dbz xP



BattlezBattlez

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

It was ok...

MADE IT!!! OUT OF CURIOUSITY NOTHING MORE!!!!!!



JaliniJalini

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Why we play this game

We play this not because we're addicted to video games (since this game doesn't have anything other than clicking and moving around objects) but because of our curiousity as human beings.


People find this review helpful!