Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 3:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LEFT FOR SHPEEID

Reviews


DetectiveShikimuraDetectiveShikimura

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

a 6 not because i can't take a joke

But because the whole 'black people/friend chicken/Jim Crow drawings' is way fucking old.



loodylover10loodylover10

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Well, I wanted to like it...

I couldn't help but feeling a bit offended by the way the black man was portrayed. I'm sure this was intentional and highly insensitive... Could you have toned down the racism just a bit more? I don't want to be unfair... so overall the animation was good, but the jokes have been done in other flashes of this same sort. All in all keep trying hard.



HauntedScourgeHauntedScourge

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

I agree.

I do not really like the racist jokes either it's just sometimes it does get a little annoying, all in all it was a good flash


People find this review helpful!

FeralbreedFeralbreed

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

A L4D parody short.

Actually pretty funny, some light humor. Good at least most of the times. I liked the random scenes, he's shooting the revolver with his ass!? wutlol. But didn't generate any serious lulz, maybe because it had too few good parody elements and had only
the most obvious. Well at least you kept the paste hyperactive so it didn't get boring.

Plus for the animation too!

But jeez, don't make that kind of annoying preloader ever again... I took some precautions because of it. The ending was hella' funny tho!

So...not bad, infact I like it!


People find this review helpful!

BonSkaffaBonSkaffa

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Besides being a blatant "awesome" ripoff

That preloader was annoying as fuck. You want me watching a youtube video while I wait? Okay, but put a fucking mute button in the preloader then.

I suppose the video itself made me laugh though, so I'd feel like an ass giving you a low score.


Oney responds:

oh shit man your right lol, i dunno how to make a mute button though!