Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 3:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LEFT FOR SHPEEID

Reviews


redogreredogre

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

that was f@cking sweet!

i never write reviews for newgrounds stuff, but you had me rolling on the floor with laughter the whole way through man. this thind rocks so hard. i watched it six times! my sides are killing me! please make more of these, thisa is up there with the awesome series!



CodwaCodwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

YES!!

Im so glad that there's another Left 4 Dead parody on here :D

Really great job here, animation was smooth, graphics were nice, and it was just plain funny. It captured the feel of all the really annoying parts of Left 4 Dead and made them hilarious :D Stupid AI walking up to the witch.. lolz!

I really cant find any problems with this flash.. maybe a little longer? Idk, but none the less, astounding job! :D


People find this review helpful!

chuddyificationchuddyification

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

AWESOME

i got left 4 dead its my favourite xbox game and i cant w8 4 left 4 dead 2 i love this parody its so awesome i love the with part "i cant help it shes so cool. im guna go watch it another 10 times now



midgeman15midgeman15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Oh my god

Oney your a sick fuck hahhaahaha louis gets fucke dover everytime



shiney-gold666shiney-gold666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

OK!

So anyone whos played the game knows that music plays whenever the witch is around right? we all know its fun to set her on fire!! Right? dont shoot her Lol, that games got the best zombies to mess with , for xaple... TANKS! lock ur friend in a room with a tank and their sure to die... but my fave are the guys who use their toungs to grab you... OR HANG YOU!