Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2009 | 3:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LEFT FOR SHPEEID

Reviews


Battosai810Battosai810

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Honestly? I like it more than the game!

First off, I loved the style. Looked like an Awesome cartoon, but more fluid and a little more detailed. The jokes were fast and hilarious, and justify the "Left4Speed" name. It might be a little too fast sometimes, but that's inconsequential given the overall quality of the flash.

The pace of it was about as fast as it is in-game. Things are going too fast to really react sometimes, and before you know it shit gets crazy. Nice play on the characters too.

Keep up the great work, hope to see more from you soon!


People find this review helpful!

PlayPlaya2PlayPlaya2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Oh, Oney...

You crazy, lulzy son of a bitch.



treygamer333treygamer333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Funny!

This has to be one of the funnier things ive seen in a while really good animation Good Job!



Lost-WisdomLost-Wisdom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Very good adaption to the game.

*SPOILERS BEYOND THIS WRITING*
I gotta be honest, but this was a great flash, a lot was going on and it seemed like it was going way too fast, but this type of style was great and it was executed good.

The voicing was great, seeing that I recognized those voice actors made it even greater, because they were top notch.

The dialogue throughout the whole flash should of been tweaked just a little bit, the part of the scene when he saw the Witch sitting down, the lines of when he said "But it's so coool!" should of been changed with a different choice of words, but either way, it's still a good scene.

The barfing scene was overused on many shows, zombie barfs, human barfs and so on, looks like a overused formula to get a quick and funny joke in there, but I know you have a better sense of humor than that.

Animation was smooth throughout the whole flash, no problems with that.

And the quick comedy was grand, there was so many jokes flying out of this flash, I couldn't even keep track anymore, maybe because I was probably laughing so hard.

Like I said from my summary, this is a great adaption to a great game, I have the game, so I know, it's funny because this actually happens in the game when I'm playing with inexperienced players, they usually just shoot and gun with no care of their team mates at all.

Any who, this was very enjoyable, I hope to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!

cantflymancantflyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Loved it

I saw this on Youtube when you first uploaded it the other day with my friend, and we were laughing the whole way through. This is definitely the better video game parody that you did. It's too bad no one can make a parody anymore without someone thinking of it as stealing from Egoraptor's "style".