Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 30, 2009 | 10:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Wow daily 2nd! Awesome! :)

The frst part of the Mega Zelby series recreated! This is my remake of Mega Zelby episode 1 which was created about 3 years ago. For those who may have been following the series Im sorry It took so long for me to make another flash but I do plan to recreate all the old parts and then finally continue with this series.

*Changes Made*

Slight story changes from the old one, it's now an actual RPG, this series will no longer include mario since his story didn't chain in AT ALL!

*Q and A*

Q: Why did it take you so long to make another flash?

A: Cause I'm lazy. I lost interest in flash and it wasn't untill recently that interest was regained

Q: Why would you take out Mario?! I hate you!

A: Cause like I said his story didn't chain in with the other 3 characters (Link, Kirby, and MegaMan)

Q: what game is this battle system based on?

A: Super mario RPG. Awesome game I suggest you play it.

Q: why would you put team attack if it doesn't work?

A: it's just a preview of whats to come

Q: How long will it take before you make the next part?

A: Not sure. My computers been acting EXTREMELY slow and I'll probably need to get a new one beore I make more flash

Q: These battles are too hard!

A: No, I made them quiite easy. Make sure you defend charged attacks and make sure to use your items and specials effectively.

Enough questions! Watch and Enjoy!

Reviews


SkullSmasher25SkullSmasher25

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Pretty Good!

Sorry to say, but this review is NOT based off of the work before this. Nonetheless, I like your work. I enjoyed this RPG-based movie very much. It reminded me of another RPG-based movie series (except this was a bit better with the crossover parts), but for the sake of criticism, I'm not going into names. Not much left to say, I guess. I'll end with this: Good work, keep up the dazzling RPG-based style, maybe make the graphics a bit better in a few places here and there after a flash or 2, and you'll KEEP getting good reviews! Good luck, Game-Max!


Game-Max responds:

Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed this! :)


bass465bass465

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

very cool

this the best rpg/flash movie i have ever played hope the next part comes out soon


Game-Max responds:

Glad you liked this! The next part is already out if you havn't checked it out yet.


winner1215winner1215

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Very fun

For those that can't remember the scene passwords, in order, they are victory, fall, link, and phew (well at least thats all I remember) fun game, hope to see a lot more from you



2ndFoxChild2ndFoxChild

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

megaman zelda kirby mario rpg

wow that was great hope ther is more


Game-Max responds:

Thanks for the review! There is and will be more of these.


supersquid4supersquid4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

mmmmmmmmmm

very nice game


People find this review helpful!
Game-Max responds:

Glad you enjoyed it! :)