Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 30, 2009 | 10:28 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Wow daily 2nd! Awesome! :)

The frst part of the Mega Zelby series recreated! This is my remake of Mega Zelby episode 1 which was created about 3 years ago. For those who may have been following the series Im sorry It took so long for me to make another flash but I do plan to recreate all the old parts and then finally continue with this series.

*Changes Made*

Slight story changes from the old one, it's now an actual RPG, this series will no longer include mario since his story didn't chain in AT ALL!

*Q and A*

Q: Why did it take you so long to make another flash?

A: Cause I'm lazy. I lost interest in flash and it wasn't untill recently that interest was regained

Q: Why would you take out Mario?! I hate you!

A: Cause like I said his story didn't chain in with the other 3 characters (Link, Kirby, and MegaMan)

Q: what game is this battle system based on?

A: Super mario RPG. Awesome game I suggest you play it.

Q: why would you put team attack if it doesn't work?

A: it's just a preview of whats to come

Q: How long will it take before you make the next part?

A: Not sure. My computers been acting EXTREMELY slow and I'll probably need to get a new one beore I make more flash

Q: These battles are too hard!

A: No, I made them quiite easy. Make sure you defend charged attacks and make sure to use your items and specials effectively.

Enough questions! Watch and Enjoy!

Reviews


SonicTheHedgehogRealSonicTheHedgehogReal

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

SO COOL



bloodninja99bloodninja99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

Quite easy??? Fuck This!!
Kirby's battle is NOT easy, but Link's is.
The game is good, but have to be more easy and didnt have to press buttons.
But i liked anyways...



cesar37904cesar37904

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

ohoo! very good game i already beat all 3 parts i just hope that there is gonna be a 4 and i hate mario thank you for eleminating him of the story thank you! thank you ! thank you! THANK YOU !



Firecat1311Firecat1311

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Quite easy?

Kirby's battle is NOT easy, but Link's is.



mastersonic3mastersonic3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

kirby is awesome!!

kirby should have more power ups like bomb in the battle but stlill a awesome GAME.