Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2009 | 12:30 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

FINAL EDIT I'M NOT EVEN KIDDING: God, I'm sorry this is so long and all, but reading it wouldn't be too bad... like while it loads or something? Idk. IT FEELS LIKE THIS IS 5 MILLION YEARS OLD but it's been like, half a year since I put it up. WOW. It's gotten a lot of love (and some hate, but whatever) I was gonna do the internet is for porn, but it just wasn't working out and I got sick of the thing (I'm sorry guys :c) But I don't think I need to anyway, someone else can do it if they want because I don't have dibs or anything ._.; I'm working on whatever comes to mind because that's how I do things... Why is it that things only seem to get noticed when GAY is in the title, seriously, this is my only good submission XDDD Okay well I love you everyone, now stay healthy~
---
K, last edit for reals: This is well over 200,000 views. Holy. Christ. That's waaaay over 9,000. Haha... I'm actually glad this isn't on the front page anymore XD It's a lot less stressful. But that doesn't mean I hate you, Noobgrounds, it just means some people are especially obnoxious. But the nice people who take the time to give me a proper review, the ones who read this wall of text; you guys rule. And to everyone who enjoyed this, I love you too :D I'll be sure to provide you all with more stupid animations in the future ---
Okay, last edit: Weekly 4th place! Yaaay~ That's pretty cool! Especially since I never thought this would even be very popular. I only did it for funsies! Anyway, since there's a ton of people who keeps asking me THIS IS BY AVENUE Q. I wrote that in the description, but no one notices... it's even in the additional audio... SO NO, IT'S NOT KERMIT. And for all the anime haters out there... what is your problem? Fire Emblem is done in anime style, it's how I've always drawn, there are plenty of awesome games in the same style and some of you are ignorant enough to instantly call it crap. Tales of Symphonia, the Disgaea series, Okage: Shadow King, Final Fantasy; ALL OF WHICH ARE GOOD GAMES. Anyway, this commentary is way too long, but I'd like to thank all of you who loved this, it's made this whole week wonderful and I read every review (sorry I don't respond to them all @_@) but thanks again! I feel pretty awesome XD
---
MOAR EDIT: 50000 views! That's awesome! For those of you who want more, I'm working on "The Internet is for Porn" along with JakBaronKing (he wrote the script). So that's what's next! And btw...
To everyone who says LOL YOU NOOB SHEIK'S A GIRL (with half of you spelling sheik wrong) I know that Sheik is Zelda and is therefore female, but the purpose of her being in that disguise is to pretend she's a man so Ganondorf won't find her. I respect that and consider Sheik and Zelda to be entirely different characters. I'm sorry if you don't agree with me :P
---
EDIT: Omg Daily Feature! I'm so happy! Thanks everyone, I'm glad you enjoyed the flash~
---

The music is not mine, of course, but I drew everything and animated it (painstakingly XD) over a couple weeks.

The first part was done months ago, but then I finished it recently, so there's a sliiight change because my art improved a little over that short time >.>

It's not too noticeable I don't think.

Anyway, this was tons of fun to make and I hope you enjoy it! (Which you should unless you're a jerk with no sense of humor)

Reviews


nobitianobitia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

LOL

The best "gay" song i have ener heard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xD



tjl1297tjl1297

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

it was good...... but...... umm.......

ok was i only one who flinched when they got all close and personal?
besides some awkwards moments, good flash
*shivers*



missnewnewmissnewnew

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

I watch this video so much lol i played it for ma famil and my little bro waas mad cause i was singing it to him. he kept screaming im not gay i couldnt help but laugh!!!



huubieboyhuubieboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

epic and cute

just as the guy under me epic and cute marth (is that is name?i dont know) was sso cute 10/10 perfect



ralos12345ralos12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

wpic...

i want more of this its so sweet :3 blush x3