Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


Striker998Striker998

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Been a long time coming

It's been a while and you did not disappoint! Some awesome work here, animation and sound both have gone up a notch since one and two, and the jokes are still hilarious! Can't wait for the fourth!!



SassapimpSassapimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Finally

You do not know how long i have been waiting for this thing... well... you do, you made it. ah well. can't wait for zora's domain (which always f*cking freezes over!)

its.. its because im pink right?.. (sobs) rofl.



SidileSidile

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

wow

this rocks I love the whole series keep making them



XeeroXeero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Welcome Back Link!

I was starting to think you'd never continue this series. I'm glad to see I was wrong. Awesome animation, great voice work, the humor wasn't QUITE as good as the previous ones but still amusing all the same. Looking forwards to the next one. :)



sambammersambammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Yes! A perfect ending to the series!

or...for now anyway.
AW, DOOD! I GIVE YOU FULL PROPS FOR THIS! This is one peice of work, man. The funniest one yet. Hey. if your up to it. maybe you can make one on "legend of zelda the wind waker" next! i dont know, whatever you want.


People find this review helpful!