Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


rickycheezrickycheez

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Thank you...*tear*

I've been waiting for what seemed like an eternity for this. This was, by far, the best of the three. Keep up the good work...just don't take so long next time.



GuillerMakGuillerMak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

cool

great, i have been wating a lot, and navi is super cool, not like in the game, there is so frustaning XD



JujubaJujuba

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

AWESOME!!!!

Oh man, I waited so, so, so ,sooooooooooo long for this. How dare you keeping me waiting?!?! The Real Legend has been my favorite peace of work for years! And when I had already given up on seeing the sequel, BAM! FRONT PAGE! Oh my....

Anyways, I`m glad you decided to continue this wonderfull peace of work. This one is great. The grafics got better, improved, more mature I would say. And the additional voices were a good choice, nice touch. I liked your dub though (^-^). Excelent work. Hope the sequel is out soon. Please, continue to amuse me.



werwolfnatewerwolfnate

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

love it

i like the Flare dancer


People find this review helpful!

0t4ku0t4ku

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

brilliant!

this pages should be full of 10's