Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


AngoraAngora

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Not as good....

I think that the two previous versions were much better. Yes... this one has way more advanced graphics, but the bits of were copied from previous versions (for example when Navi says "it's still better than when we... [flashback]" etc.) and everything that was simply amusing have been changed to either sick amusing or stupid amusing.

Meh. Congrats on all the effects, but next time don't forget that humour is what counts in a parody. I hope you get to read this comment.



obl1v1ousobl1v1ous

Rated 3 / 5 stars 13 days ago

there should be a LOZ rpg game were you can choose to be different races since apparently gorons use warhammers



ShockwavePulsarShockwavePulsar

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Great Animation.

Don't get me wrong this is an awesome serie's, great animation and nice visuals but what puts me off is the dialogue and the joke's in the movie, the voice work could be better but the animation is awesome =D



YoraeDragonYoraeDragon

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Some humor

But a lot of it was random and didn't make a lot of sense. Gotta admit, though, when Link turned to face Volvagia (remembering how he acted throughout 1 and 2), I was on the edge of my seat. Too bad what happened was kinda "crappy", if you catch my drift.

Also, you had them enunciate Volvagia with a short 'g'. Kinda awesome sounding, never heard it that way before.



jjannejjjannej

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

Average

Weird, but not too bad.