Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


NecrusNecrus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

Definitely not dissapointed

Not as funny as the first ones but animation style and flow have improved greatly. Still a very very good movie.

Props on phoenix wright music.



NothingtonNothington

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Im glad that you got around to making this one

First of all I have to say great job an the animation. The whole thing with the field was very well done iit was in fact EPIC. The artwork is very much the same as the last two, not that that is a bad thing. You pay close attention to the backgrounds and that makes a whole lot of differnece to the feeel of the animation. The voice acting is great to every one did a good job on their parts.

Now for the bad part. The writting is a little bit weak in this. I hate to say that but it is the truth. Instead of making and crafting a script with memrable lines, it seems half assed at times. Honestly it kind of seems like you rushed to make the script because you knew how long it would take to make the animation. A lot of the jokes were misses in fact I found the first two funnier in most ways. The animation also seems to skip around and not take as much time as it should to get the proper feel for the scean. Anyway all bitching behind I have to say it was good watch and I am looking forward to the next one.


People find this review helpful!

TokingMonkeyTokingMonkey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

Awesome cept for

The voice acting of the fairy, that was horrible. I can understand you using her in the first one, but why she wasn't replaced in the second or the third, I don't know. She was really bad sorry. But the rest was great. 7 instead of 9 because of the voice.



BucklerBuckler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

eeehhhhh

Between the opening and the gorons in the jail was funny. After the flair dancer the comedy sort of went downhill from there. 7 for animation but if you want a 10, you must have comedy.



BwnciBwnci

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

Amusing

The graphics in many sections was stunning and some of the animation was very smooth, but the pacing was this pieces biggest flaw. Not without it's funny moments, but these are best described as quirks because the delivery was often very slow with a few scenes feeling quite drawn out. Despite this, the humour was worth sticking around for.