Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


madstermadster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

Best of all time? Christ....

I can't believe this is no.1 overall right now, what a joke. This shouldn't even be in the top 50. I didn't laugh once and there are tons of toons on NG that I find hysterical. But if fart jokes are your thing...

Great animation & art though, the humour just wasn't there IMO.


People find this review helpful!

BeanInCanBeanInCan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2009

1 good joke and nicely made movie

It was a beautifull made movie but not my type of humor great joke was ,,nice piece of ass'' ,,yeah its a hot fairy'' ,,fairy???'' and that is in my opinion not enough to even make it in the top 100



KrisTachKrisTach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2009

I'm left wanting more. (Not because itwas short)

Ok, Fanyboy side first...*Takes a DEEP Breath* OH MY GOD! I <3ED IT! IT WAS THE BEST I WANT MORE AND I CAN'T WAIT! GAHHH!!!. Heh, ok, now that i got that out of my system there is a few things id really like to say about it. Althought the Animation was Beyond anything i've ever seen it doesn't have the same charm you started out with, However, may this be a good thing?. I know we all want to laugh our ass's off till we shoot Milk out of our nose, but it just seemed diffrent. I Noticed that some of the jokes were somewhat reused and that it didn't feel like you focused on the laugh facter as much as the first Two. I'm not saying it wasn't funny, but it was a little Hollow. After the Second installment in the Series there was so much Hype towards what was going to come next and I gotta say, it didn't really Live up to it's Expectations. Change is always good if its put in the right place, but i felt that this change wasn't much for the better. I'm not one to take a Harsh stab at this, and i'm sure that other's would flat out castrate people like me for ever thinking otherwise, but this series is too good for the fanboys to Agree with everything that is placed in front of them. You said that: *I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality.*. I Agree somewhat, but why sell on the Quality(And i don't mean the Graphic's) on the film? We all wan't the next installment ASAP but id rather wait a lifetime to see something worth waiting that long and Remember it then waiting a week for somthing i'd watch once then see it in the Shit of the week Colum, mabye it's just me, but i like to take pride in what i watch and want to have the person(s) who made it take Pride in what they've made.

Although this is just one Fan's Review and it may never be read, but at least it was said, and id rather be a Fan then a Fanboy.


People find this review helpful!

FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Animation = win

The Visuals were quite impressive, however the plot was just ridiculously slow.

Voice Acting was Pretty good, but the quality of Tomamoto was like 10x better than the rest so he really stood out when it was time for him to speak. I didn't find myself laughing very much and the jokes seemed to just barely lift themselves off the ground. A comedy that fails to make me laugh doesn't get a perfect score but I can't change the fact that the animation quality was amazing.



VarthvelVarthvel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

Hes back!

The first part of it made me luagh my ass off, but after that it seemed a little rushed it still was really good. things were a little out of order but not that bad.