Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


philly1rishphilly1rish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Awesome!

Haven't seen something so good like this in such a long time. Absolutely great!



xinleiryuxinleiryu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

HOLY SHIT!!!!

i have been a fan since the first one and r u goin' to do all of them including the battle of gannondork and gannon? i wish i can download them all to put on to dvd... or buy the dvd (if u plan on making one of this series)... i rly enjoyed it... can't wait till the next one!



subzerovsubzerov

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

OMFGNFNSKLJNFDKNG!

AHHHHH FIRE DANCER FTW!!!!! EPIC DOOD! I hope its not another few years fo next... or ill kill myself!



PreternaturalPreternatural

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

You've been taking lessons?

You must have spent quite a while on this animation it really shows. I thought I was watching Brackenwood for a second there. But, the lines could have been better. 10/10



VincentVardiaVincentVardia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

FUCKING AWESOME

i have never seen a better, funnier flash on newgrounds xD

you captured the game perfectly and i bet this was the real "Zelda" before nintendo got their grubby hands over the story. lol

Awesome animations, awesome music, awesome acting... FUCKING PERFECT