Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


PreternaturalPreternatural

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

You've been taking lessons?

You must have spent quite a while on this animation it really shows. I thought I was watching Brackenwood for a second there. But, the lines could have been better. 10/10



VincentVardiaVincentVardia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

FUCKING AWESOME

i have never seen a better, funnier flash on newgrounds xD

you captured the game perfectly and i bet this was the real "Zelda" before nintendo got their grubby hands over the story. lol

Awesome animations, awesome music, awesome acting... FUCKING PERFECT



RaikiRaiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

I never thought I'd see another!

Awesome movie. This is a great addition to the series. As always, your animations are unique and your voiceovers are topnotch. It's been a while since I've seen anything of yours. This is the first time since Valhalla Knights 2 that I've been so excited to see a flash movie. I hope to see more from you in the near future, keep up the good work.



IcePyroIcePyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Laugh my funky ass off.

ITS BEEN TOO LONG!
really! i swear that the last time you were about i was like 10 or 12!

what a great flash :P, you've really up-ed the quality in the past few years!
LOVE the intro, with the tunnel and the moving on the grass bet that took a good portion of yr time :P

hurry up and work on a 4 (if you are that is) or start something new! i'd love to see anything of yours!
don't read that in the sexual way, lol.



inuyashadude1inuyashadude1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

oh MAN!

MUCH improvement between this one and the first one! this was very clever. well done. i laughed hard.