Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


Blitz-MageBlitz-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Finally!

I had long since given up hope that another one of these was going to be released, so definitely consider me pleasantly surprised!

As usual with your flashes, this latest animation does a great job combining truly humorous moments with excellent animation, great music and sound effects, and all-around A+ voice acting. No complaints here at all, though I'm definitely going to be hoping that the wait between Part 3 and Part 4 is a tad bit shorter than the wait between 2 and 3!

Keep up the great work!



philly1rishphilly1rish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Awesome!

Haven't seen something so good like this in such a long time. Absolutely great!



xinleiryuxinleiryu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

HOLY SHIT!!!!

i have been a fan since the first one and r u goin' to do all of them including the battle of gannondork and gannon? i wish i can download them all to put on to dvd... or buy the dvd (if u plan on making one of this series)... i rly enjoyed it... can't wait till the next one!



subzerovsubzerov

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

OMFGNFNSKLJNFDKNG!

AHHHHH FIRE DANCER FTW!!!!! EPIC DOOD! I hope its not another few years fo next... or ill kill myself!



PreternaturalPreternatural

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

You've been taking lessons?

You must have spent quite a while on this animation it really shows. I thought I was watching Brackenwood for a second there. But, the lines could have been better. 10/10