Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

wow

That was just amazing. Nice dialog and good voice actors. The art and animation was seriously cool. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

Franky-duFranky-du

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Good!

That was great, good animation & voice acting. You should really turn this into a series.



bigburitobigburito

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

AWESOME!

as good as the others but the animations stand out as simply amazing! and the way it set itself up for a sequel made my happy! XD


People find this review helpful!

MattsterMattster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Pure Genius

I love this series, I love Zelda games, I'm a big fan. Your parodies are just awesome, top notch animation. Lol "Nice Ass", "Yea that fairy was hot" "What fairy"
XD
Very good, I can't wait for the next!
-Matt


People find this review helpful!

wesker2007wesker2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

OMFG!

THAT, sir, was... EPIC!!! I mean seriously, i liked the serie ALOT, and i was kinda sad to not see some new stuff from you but that'S it man, while i was watching this i freaking came... all over the place! This as to be one of th.... no, this IS the best flash ever, i already was a big link fan, but you parody is so good! It's funny, clever, it has some pretty damn good sound and graphic quality... everything is just AWEOSOME! 5/5 AND 10/10 !


People find this review helpful!