Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


TheSilverGuitarTheSilverGuitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Makes me nostaligic.

Nostalgic of when I was a wee lad playing this game, and when I was a slightly older boy watching the first installments in your epic series.
The animation was absolutely tops, great job.

I hope there's a fourth!


People find this review helpful!

Lucio1995Lucio1995

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

What´s with Darunia punching Link all the time?

I must say that you improve with each Flash, it seems that you taken classes :D But its not the same as the 2nd one, something is... missing. I still liked it, the graphics were good, as always, i didn´t really found something bad on the sounds, from myself, and the voices were great.

Im looking foward for the next one, i wish you luck on it :D



deadmetal420deadmetal420

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

awesome man.

keep it up but seriously, dishem out quicker. lol.



JazLyteJazLyte

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Nice graphics, prepare to get your dick sucked

This cartoon is going to bring about legions of thousands of 13 year old boys to digitally suck your dick, kissing up to you via reviews and calling you by your first name like they know you personally.

Graphics are just about number one for me when it comes to flash, that you did a great job with 'em. The drawing style is nice, and thank God you ditched that style you used in NG Showdown. I can tell you worked hard on the visuals for this one. The length was just right to get a short story across, I didn't count, but it felt complete. The voice acting was okay, but the sound file quality on most of the characters was pretty bad, except for maybe the fire dancing guy. Not much bad, though it wasn't funny at all for it to be "comedy". This is a personal pet peeve that I didn't take off points for, I fucking hate that thing you do where you squash the character when they blink. Overall sweet, worth the watch even for somebody who finds anything involving Legend of Zelda past the old NES one to be completely redundant.

Last request? How about more Moonlight, Red Riding Hoods, and Vahalla Knights; stuff from your head that can blow people's minds in it's own right rather than pretty but unfunny parodies.



OpiniotronOpiniotron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

The Real Flash

this third installment of The Real Legend is miles ahead of the first two, which I didn't review because... I just had too much to say

so this time I bring good news

the art is fantastic. the humor is often, but not always, and now the action is faster. you don't have to wait 2min for someone to say a line that you've read off the screen 15x already. and now the sound effects are in places they should have been all along

but at the end I notice you put on his Zora tunic when he didnt where the red tunic through the volcano, but w/e

its way better now
9/10


People find this review helpful!