Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


subzerowinssubzerowins

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Wow

really nice, since the first episodes came out i watched them and i became a fan of the series, and im truly happy to see more of this, really sweet visuals and nice animations and i want to thank to the person that added the "me amarraron como puerco"joke, im from mexico and i was suprised to see that and i coudlnt stop laughing,
Hope to see more soon


People find this review helpful!

choujiakamichichoujiakamichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

woohoo

once again u made a great animation dude this was awesome if u like kingdom hearts u should watch my animation



ZednanZednan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

very cool

a very good addition to the series, and man... navy is hot! xD



uria96uria96

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

OH MY NARYU

You need to make more of these
i mean seriously that was FANTASTIC

my favorite was the flare dancer



M00NSC4RM00NSC4R

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

vereh nice

Art has definitely gotten better with everything from link and navi to the landscapes. That was enjoyable.

Why do I keep thinking TomaMoto's name is Tom x_x No wonder i couldnt spot what he voiced in the credz, Gahdamnit sesshomaru!


People find this review helpful!