Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


IchiroMiharaIchiroMihara

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Yeah, the fairy is hot

This is the funniest thing I've seen in quite some time. Clever use of the sound effects from the game. Excellent animation. If I had to have a gripe, I'd say that this animation made my computer think HARD, and it's 3.4GHz. Must be just some rawkin actionscripting going on. But that doesn't even bring it down.

And the fairy is totally hot, too.



ColombianfireColombianfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

YEAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE FUCKEN BEST EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR



SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Finally

It is nice to see you finally released, also I noticed your style animation and use of colors changed alot from the 1st Real Legend which was awesome. The voice acting was phenomenal and the Flame dancer part was pretty hilarious, wish that scene was longer. Anyways awesome job can't wait to see more.



subzerowinssubzerowins

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Wow

really nice, since the first episodes came out i watched them and i became a fan of the series, and im truly happy to see more of this, really sweet visuals and nice animations and i want to thank to the person that added the "me amarraron como puerco"joke, im from mexico and i was suprised to see that and i coudlnt stop laughing,
Hope to see more soon


People find this review helpful!

choujiakamichichoujiakamichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

woohoo

once again u made a great animation dude this was awesome if u like kingdom hearts u should watch my animation