Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2009 | 2:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

After some years I give you the third episode I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!
Huge file people please be patient!

So glad to be back with this series!

Well I think Ive kept my promise in pulling these last animations a bit faster and Ill continuing, but I think I'll start making shorter ones to pull them faster and to spend more time on graphics, in my opinion I prefer to watch a short but with sweet visuals animation that a long one with no quality. but anyway...
Enjoy!

Peace!

Reviews


WolfosWolfos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

great!

only thing was that the music was a little too loud, I had my headset on 0 already



theironpawtheironpaw

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

good

nice work keeps m watching drawings 8 stars and story line 6 keep it up and make i for the people wgo live for this shit zing! pow! Bang! great job ill be watching for more



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

nope

how to put this in perspective... Your last real legend was in 2005, its 2009 now an as for major improvements for that time period im not seeing any... not to mention any real plot development it really just dragged on. You have so much potential to tell such a good climatic comedy story but you waste it on unecessary animation and dry humor. I'm always for great animation but its not good without the other. The other meaning everything else. The sound quality wasn't that great, storyline was following the game but slow, the humor was dry(not funny) and it dragged on too long. I suggest you let someone help you write the next script for the sequal to this because it could help substantialy. With an animator of you skill you should be able to make the best of the best but your letter minor de\tails slow you down so just work on those and you should be good to go. I hope you take my advice because i don't want to wait another four years to see a sequal to this that just repeats the same old dry humor or ill be very disapointed :(


People find this review helpful!

KingFailKingFail

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

O.O AMAZING

Your artwork has really improved from the others and it is sweet. Your humor is still strong SO keep it up and looking forward to more =D


People find this review helpful!

BraytoneBraytone

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

Awesome.

Animation was awesome. Sound was perfect. What else can I say? Very well done. Thank you for taking the time to make it. I know how much it takes to make a submission like this. Congratulations.