Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2009 | 4:35 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE : Download the remastered song from :
http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

Visit Hania's blog for more of her work.

---------

*Update 31st Jan 2009*
Thanks so much newgrounds for the front page and all the great reviews!

Check out Koolfox's remix of the song;

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/208282

- - - - -

A music video Hania and I made for her song "Roller Coaster Junkie". This was a side project while we were working on Tarboy II.

If you want to download the song (and more of her music) you can check out her NG userpage, or follow the link at the end of the animation.

More Flash movies featuring Hania's music to come.

Reviews


bladeumbladeum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Reveiw

Visual- What was very Interesting was the design of the characters and the design in general, you captured what a cartoon is supposed to look like which is very crazy and some what sketchy. 8/10

Song-Very addictive! When I first heard this song my friend had shown the video to me, the rest of the day after watching this video the song just looped in my head all day, and a little bit of the next. 10/10

Concept- Great concept, very straight forward and pretty easy to relate to, most people when they first start riding roller coasters you also become a roller coaster junkie and would just like to ride the same coaster over and over again. 10/10

Over all very well made and don't stop making your addictive songs and flash =D


People find this review helpful!

coolsonic101coolsonic101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

i am one

this is my song XD


People find this review helpful!

liololiolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

wow!

at first this flash didnt seem that attractive but when i saw who made it and what it sounds like!!! wow!!! its in m head and i cant stop watching!!! 5/5 10/10!!



madhatter111madhatter111

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

EPIC!!

so am i!so funny!!!its so epic!i watched it 5 times!!!



vassoulavassoula

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

WWWOOOOWW

epicness