Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2009 | 4:35 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE : Download the remastered song from :
http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

Visit Hania's blog for more of her work.

---------

*Update 31st Jan 2009*
Thanks so much newgrounds for the front page and all the great reviews!

Check out Koolfox's remix of the song;

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/208282

- - - - -

A music video Hania and I made for her song "Roller Coaster Junkie". This was a side project while we were working on Tarboy II.

If you want to download the song (and more of her music) you can check out her NG userpage, or follow the link at the end of the animation.

More Flash movies featuring Hania's music to come.

Reviews


sonimaticsonimatic

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

ok im a roller coaster addict too but...

the music doesnt go good with the video AT ALL!
I bet that kid wasnt even tall enough for that coaster, plus you cant choose how fast it goes unless you built the coaster, and you would fall off it if you tried to take a bath in it, and they wouldnt let you take an icecream cone on the ride.
On top of all that, the kid himself is just plain CREEPY.
Worst flash i've seen on newgrounds.



khay8khay8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Lol

If the boy was a girl... I woould love to be the rollercoaster and the adidtion to this song... She definately love MY Rollercoaster hehe and the song talks all about it too... My style.... ^^



drako125drako125

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

............

ROFL LOL RLY FUNNY GOOD KOB MAN LOL TYPING FAIL



ianboianbo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

To the guy below me:

You should be happy that you broght goodness to your school, not worried!


People find this review helpful!

RenoricRenoric

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

Ear worm!!!!!!

I had a few people at my school listen to this song when it was on the front page a few years ago. And in three weeks of that first day, almost my entire school knew what this song was and knew all the words. Do you think I might have done something bad?