Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2009 | 4:35 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE : Download the remastered song from :
http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

Visit Hania's blog for more of her work.

---------

*Update 31st Jan 2009*
Thanks so much newgrounds for the front page and all the great reviews!

Check out Koolfox's remix of the song;

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/208282

- - - - -

A music video Hania and I made for her song "Roller Coaster Junkie". This was a side project while we were working on Tarboy II.

If you want to download the song (and more of her music) you can check out her NG userpage, or follow the link at the end of the animation.

More Flash movies featuring Hania's music to come.

Reviews


BoomzeroBoomzero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Great!

This song, it just makes me happy ^^
Smooth animations, really well done!


People find this review helpful!

WonderRabbitWonderRabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Awesome.

Wow. Just wow. Brilliant song, wonderful smooth animation.

Really wonderful. I loved it.



SamWorldSamWorld

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Wow!

That was superb! This flash movie was MADE for this song!

Nice art style also.



GoreGGGoreGG

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Awesome

Nice Animation, Nice Song, Nice Special FX ..
overall very good short



InsanimationInsanimation

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Sweet!

Animation/Graphics: 9/10
The graphics were top notch, absolutely amazing. Really nice, stylised characters. In terms of animation, there wasn't much of it, however, was there was was excellent. I would love to give you 10/10, but there was a tiny bit too much tweening to make it 10/10.

Storyline: 8/10
Nothing too original, as music videos are done often. However, you didn't repeat too much, which is a common mistake to make in music videos. Also, you didn't stick entirely to the song, which I liked, yu added your own little visual gags too :)

Audio: 7/10
Well, it was a nice enough song, a bit repetitive, a bit cheesy, but good all the same. It was a good choice for a flash music video. Also, it wasn't too long, which was good.

Overall: 9/10
A thoroughly enjoyable flash, but a tiny bit lacking in some areas. Kudos.


People find this review helpful!