Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2009 | 9:28 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I promise to break from the trailer format next time

thanks very much to Egoraptor for doing the voices

Love, Dim

x

Reviews


jonjon43219jonjon43219

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

ok its kinda weird

thanks for adding



PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Hmmm....

Ok, I guess.



MysticShinHanKuMysticShinHanKu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

I don't get it...

Your last submission about the "y" was meh too. It's just tweens of symbols. There's no real art style, barely a storyline, and you threw egoraptor in there which bumps your score indefinitely. I just don't understand. Why would you even want to make this?

It has no real substance, and while it was well made, I suppose, it didn't look like a lot of effort went into it. It was a mediocre submission at best, and does not deserve Daily Feature AND Weekly User's Choice...

Why did it get it, though? Because newgrounds worships certain people? I don't understand. Why can't we just vote on the best submission as they are, trying to disregard exactly WHO made it. It doesn't make a bit of difference. If it's awesome, vote it up, if it's mediocre, vote it in the middle, and if it's bad, blam it. It seems like newgrounders haven't realized there are buttons in between 5 and 0.


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

I agree that most people on NG will vote in extremes, or at least thats how it feels. Can't be sure, though.

And I made this because it was fun, and its made a lot of other people laugh. Can't get fairer than that?

-Dim


MarcyVFMarcyVF

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Hmmmm

I don't know, I don't like it that much. It's funny here and there but it's sort of many holes where I just sit here watching OK animation. But luckily this is the last of the "trailer format" :P



TehNoobinatorTehNoobinator

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Not that good.

Sorry guys, while I usually love your stuff, this just doesn't match up. The fact that it's even near There She Is is quite baffling to me. Sorry guys.