Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2009 | 9:28 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I promise to break from the trailer format next time

thanks very much to Egoraptor for doing the voices

Love, Dim

x

Reviews


sln333sln333

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

Great trailer

A funny, well animated trailer. Good work! I think you did a good job of taking media players and turning them into a parody.



szhufishyszhufishy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

Great

I love how you animated it to match a movie trailer, geat work. And also, I know that people think that VLC sucks, but COME ON! THOSE"BIGSHOT" PLAYERS CAN'T MATCH NO **** TO VLC!



UberToastMan666UberToastMan666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

only one thing i didnt rly like

i didnt like the fact that it looked like a teaser trailer...but, nevertheless, i want more!!! expand on this story, im sure there is plenty more to do =) great graphics, and yeah, Egoraptor is amazing as vocal work, good choice! just a great flash. kudos



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

Awesome stuff

I have been staring at this text box for about five minutes. I don't really have anything to say. It was funny, creative stuff. I could be a dick and use this space to beg for more Decline, but I'm happy with what I'm given. Thanks.



djbaileydjbailey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

You at it again VLC?

Great parody of these terribly cheesy movie trailers. Great Idea ... I dont think there is anything I can fault, voices were spot on and added nicely to the humour. Good Job!