Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2009 | 8:18 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
__________________________________________________

EDIT -2/2/09
changes:
-quality increased
-preloader

EDIT -1/25/09
I'd like to give thanks to everyone for the support!
Daily 3rd!
(even you haters that don't like this type of stuff ^_^;)

------

-Preloader is a little busted but works.

-This is a hentai game so if you don't like hentai kindly (vote 5 and) move along thanks! >.>;

-Laptop users make use of that auto feature. Sorry it's not included in the instructions.

-This game is a second version of UmiChan: Maiko, but not really a sequel.

-Hotkeys, Auto, and good reaction time will help you do well in Endurance.

-Story may not make much sense now, but it will piece itself together as I release flashes.

-there's a crappy action scene!

-there's crappy voices! (Edit: not anymore >.>; -1/25/09)

-Help get this into the Adult Games collection!

-That is all.

Reviews


imaslut1212imaslut1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

cool game made me wet


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


HanksMadnessHanksMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

Great game


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


chucky153chucky153

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Good game


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


xXmcrloverXxxXmcrloverXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

HOT :D Good graphics and the character is very cute.


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks


Half-BreedHalf-Breed

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

There is a lot of potential here, but two things must be fixed IMO. 1.) the background adds almost NO contrast to the characters, and hence, makes them almost invisible. 2.) the positions are so similar that it offers no variety ( basically making her request to change positions an annoying distraction device).


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

I have kind a light colored art style I don't plan to change it too much. I will see what works for me.

also dude. her requesting to change positions, and you following is the primary point of the game.. how can it be distracting? That is like saying shooting stuff is distracting in FPS games.