Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2009 | 8:18 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
__________________________________________________

EDIT -2/2/09
changes:
-quality increased
-preloader

EDIT -1/25/09
I'd like to give thanks to everyone for the support!
Daily 3rd!
(even you haters that don't like this type of stuff ^_^;)

------

-Preloader is a little busted but works.

-This is a hentai game so if you don't like hentai kindly (vote 5 and) move along thanks! >.>;

-Laptop users make use of that auto feature. Sorry it's not included in the instructions.

-This game is a second version of UmiChan: Maiko, but not really a sequel.

-Hotkeys, Auto, and good reaction time will help you do well in Endurance.

-Story may not make much sense now, but it will piece itself together as I release flashes.

-there's a crappy action scene!

-there's crappy voices! (Edit: not anymore >.>; -1/25/09)

-Help get this into the Adult Games collection!

-That is all.

Reviews


Tao92Tao92

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

great

endurance mode was difficult but the story was good
anyways it is a great game


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks!


hotspringnarutohotspringnaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

"one drawback to the awesomeness"

the sex is great, and well.....sexy. but the endurance mode is a bit annoying to beat. i beat it and all, but it took a lot of skill raising. for all porn fans that want to see the whole gallery. RAISE YOUR SKILLS TO BEAT ENDURANCE!!! it's like, the only way to win.


Vortex00 responds:

Yeah risiing skill is the way to go. Thanks for the support!


revan1981revan1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

great

lots of improvement there.. with exception of voice though. I really hope for more kinky cutscenes especially on L action in the future


Vortex00 responds:

Getting to it. The improvements will build upon themselves.. hopefully >.>;
Thanks for the support!


GoKyGoKy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Even better than the last.

I especially like the idea of adding an endurance mode, as it gives the game more replay value. 5/5!


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks!


AddictGamerAddictGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Very very good

it was amazing


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks!