Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2009 | 8:18 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
__________________________________________________

EDIT -2/2/09
changes:
-quality increased
-preloader

EDIT -1/25/09
I'd like to give thanks to everyone for the support!
Daily 3rd!
(even you haters that don't like this type of stuff ^_^;)

------

-Preloader is a little busted but works.

-This is a hentai game so if you don't like hentai kindly (vote 5 and) move along thanks! >.>;

-Laptop users make use of that auto feature. Sorry it's not included in the instructions.

-This game is a second version of UmiChan: Maiko, but not really a sequel.

-Hotkeys, Auto, and good reaction time will help you do well in Endurance.

-Story may not make much sense now, but it will piece itself together as I release flashes.

-there's a crappy action scene!

-there's crappy voices! (Edit: not anymore >.>; -1/25/09)

-Help get this into the Adult Games collection!

-That is all.

Reviews


AddictGamerAddictGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Very very good

it was amazing


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks!


narutardsunite13narutardsunite13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Uhmm... Problem.

It was pretty amazing but once i got to the second story it started to act up. Everything looked like red rectangles. Dunno if anyone else had this issue. Gonna give it another try though.


Vortex00 responds:

I saw a bunch of red rectangles on a different game earlier today.. It's been working fine to my knowledge though. Thanks for the feedback.


poperotsipoperotsi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

oops

lol , i just randomly started playing without looking at enything and a bunch of hentai poped up @_@ (so i countinuied to play the game XD)
wasnt bad to say the lesat , and , not trying to sound like a dillweed here , but the preloader doesnt work for me ..... but it got the job done so i supose there is no need to complain


Vortex00 responds:

thanks, for giving the game a shot. Yeah I made the loading bar on the preloader the same color as the bg, I submitted a version update but it takes like a day or 2. Thanks for the feedback.


gurillablackgurillablack

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

awesome

this game rocks its impressing


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks!


KINGYAJRKINGYAJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Really good ^-^

Is there a new part coming soon? This has been a crazy game lol.


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

There will be more stuff following this same story coming soon. Thanks for the support!