Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 8:44 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Welcome to Purgatory 5 Points Beat 5 Levels
Dark Times 25 Points Beat 10 Levels
Support the Creators! 25 Points Check out Closure on Steam!
Lost in the Dark 50 Points Beat 20 Levels
Closure 100 Points Beat the game

Author Comments

www.closuregame.com

This is the original flash prototype of Closure.
After releasing this here on Newgrounds, we spent 3 years making a bigger and better commercial version of the game from the ground up in a new engine.

It is NOW AVAILABLE ON STEAM and you can check it out here
http://store.steampowered .com/app/72000/

The new version of the game is better in every single way. The graphics are better, the music is better, the gameplay is smoother, the puzzles are less frustrating (and there's nearly 100 of them!), there's new mechanics, new features, new characters, and hidden silver moths to keep you busy for a long time.

Enjoy!

Reviews


IGuesssoIGuessso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Cool

I enjoyed it but it loaded really slow.
Worth it.



CowboyNinjaCowboyNinja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Incredible

Amazing concept. I can honestly say i have never seen a game in this sorta style before.
Original and fun.

Cheers guys.



kirbystarmasterkirbystarmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

creepy style :D

unique style game, the gameplay is awesome(and the silence makes the game interesing)play this game at night is scary but cool :)



cubrickcubrick

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

My head didn't explode? Lucky!

Mind blowing. X.x...This totally has potential to be an X-box live downloadable game!
I'de check with that whole user created thing they have going on...In any case, a 10/10 for being just down right challenging!



NonSequiturNonSequitur

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Nice.

Quite an original concept you got there. The art direction sure adds to the atmosphere of the game, and the learning curve is just right.