Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 8:44 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Welcome to Purgatory 5 Points Beat 5 Levels
Dark Times 25 Points Beat 10 Levels
Support the Creators! 25 Points Check out Closure on Steam!
Lost in the Dark 50 Points Beat 20 Levels
Closure 100 Points Beat the game

Author Comments

www.closuregame.com

This is the original flash prototype of Closure.
After releasing this here on Newgrounds, we spent 3 years making a bigger and better commercial version of the game from the ground up in a new engine.

It is NOW AVAILABLE ON STEAM and you can check it out here
http://store.steampowered .com/app/72000/

The new version of the game is better in every single way. The graphics are better, the music is better, the gameplay is smoother, the puzzles are less frustrating (and there's nearly 100 of them!), there's new mechanics, new features, new characters, and hidden silver moths to keep you busy for a long time.

Enjoy!

Reviews


MikeTmisterSirMikeTmisterSir

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

awesome game.

when i first started playing and i seen where it said Tyler.... i was freaked out for a sec cause my name is Tyler. But then i saw Glaiel and i was like oh lol.


People find this review helpful!

WallzzWallzz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

I LOVED THIS GAME!!!!!

it was fun challenging and addictive but not a 10 out of 10 yes it was fun but I just couldn't get past the level with the one light the arrow signs that telaported(no idea how to spell) the light when you put it in but after all said and done it was a great game :-P



lusheandolusheando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

pretty cool

Its a cool game, and its very challenging. Got to lvl 11 and try to get farther soon.Anyway, its a nice, well done game. Very complete, but you could try to make a tutotorial at least 9/10



lamapajlamapaj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

incredible!

that game had a creative gameplay and a sinister enviroment, and i loved it.
I also liked how it was a bit up to you to make up your own storyline =)



awreganawregan

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Awesome artwork annoying game

The game concept is great but the physics is annoying.
I could see myself going back to the beginning of the level a thousand times after doing a lot of things and waiting a lot more(since the game is too slow).


People find this review helpful!