Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 8:44 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Welcome to Purgatory 5 Points Beat 5 Levels
Dark Times 25 Points Beat 10 Levels
Support the Creators! 25 Points Check out Closure on Steam!
Lost in the Dark 50 Points Beat 20 Levels
Closure 100 Points Beat the game

Author Comments

www.closuregame.com

This is the original flash prototype of Closure.
After releasing this here on Newgrounds, we spent 3 years making a bigger and better commercial version of the game from the ground up in a new engine.

It is NOW AVAILABLE ON STEAM and you can check it out here
http://store.steampowered .com/app/72000/

The new version of the game is better in every single way. The graphics are better, the music is better, the gameplay is smoother, the puzzles are less frustrating (and there's nearly 100 of them!), there's new mechanics, new features, new characters, and hidden silver moths to keep you busy for a long time.

Enjoy!

Reviews


gravitygungravitygun

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

"You know we are here"

SPOOKY MAN,but epic..awesome puzzle,it's actually the first puzzle that I liked :D

P.S. How many are the levels?I am currently on 21 but I have to take a break because this game needs too much brain function ><


People find this review helpful!

MailorderMessiahMailorderMessiah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Wonderful.

It's incredibly creative, well-crafted, and fun. Really, I'd drag this review out further, but that about says it all. I loved it.



molkmanmolkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Whoa

Now that is one of the most clever games I have ever played. I love the light-stuff and all that. Awesome art style as well.



PampmanPampman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

great stuff

this game reminds me of BRAID, a great game as well.
i hope to see more.



Seano911Seano911

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Interesting Game

Interest game, it's really original. It was kinda fun but a bit too simple so you only get a 7 off of me. Keep up the good work though.