Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 8:44 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Welcome to Purgatory 5 Points Beat 5 Levels
Dark Times 25 Points Beat 10 Levels
Support the Creators! 25 Points Check out Closure on Steam!
Lost in the Dark 50 Points Beat 20 Levels
Closure 100 Points Beat the game

Author Comments

www.closuregame.com

This is the original flash prototype of Closure.
After releasing this here on Newgrounds, we spent 3 years making a bigger and better commercial version of the game from the ground up in a new engine.

It is NOW AVAILABLE ON STEAM and you can check it out here
http://store.steampowered .com/app/72000/

The new version of the game is better in every single way. The graphics are better, the music is better, the gameplay is smoother, the puzzles are less frustrating (and there's nearly 100 of them!), there's new mechanics, new features, new characters, and hidden silver moths to keep you busy for a long time.

Enjoy!

Reviews


PechenkoPechenko

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

WoW!!!

Nice job guys. An idea is cool and gameplay is awsome. Thanks 4 this game (add to favorites)

5/5
10/10


People find this review helpful!

IAmTheSpoonIAmTheSpoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Review

It's a short one. Great game, great inspiration, great concept, great puzzle. What this game only lacks is motivation and something I refer to as "IntoTheGameSuckage" . Make it not only just some stages, eventually dull black and white territory. Make some in-game achievements, more settings, secrets and other features(hmm... plot?) that would suck a player into the game to play it for hours.



Neo-ExileNeo-Exile

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Kinda hard

And creepy. I thought something was going to jump out from the screen at the beginning. Seriously xD



satinslayersatinslayer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

good idea

good idea but found it a little hard and you get stuck to often still 9/10



GamerzFreakGamerzFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

A bit Help is Wanted :D

Well i have this problem and that is that this game sounds really cool but every time i press the >Begin< button and my screen slowely turns black it stays black
IDK what to do.
Can anny one help me ?