Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2000 | 12:36 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Earlier Flash stuff. It was considered cool like...5 years ago. Don't waste your time.

Reviews


SerpentMageSerpentMage

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Umm...read the makers comments...

Crapadoppoulos....he said it was old...and suggested you don't watch it....so why you knocking him?



CrapadoppoulosCrapadoppoulos

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 16, 2004

yawn

seen it.... jeez this sux, whats the point, some guy kills a guy and a gal cos they were gettin jiggy with it and he then gets shot with a shotgun. and the animation aint that good either...



Pilot-DoofyPilot-Doofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

5/5 again!

Only one problem, the girl deserved to get killed so the guy should've gotten a medal at the end! All cheating sluts should be executed more brutally than a quick death like that.

But none the less, good work, especially for over 4 years ago!



tabitha123tabitha123

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 12, 2004

Nice beginning time clip

Some people just don't understand nowadays. Not all flash has to be animated, people!:) Plus, this was made awhile back, and you're judging it on today's standards......especially reviewers like wizardman, popmart, and ---OneEyedBob---.

I mean, c'mon, I like all different kinds of flash/pc games........even if it is in 2d & un-animated. We need more old school flash/pc games, IMHO, as a true art form is slowly dying.......while at the same time, it is giving way to flashy 3d graphics with a few too many unneeded bells & whistles.

I mean, most old games fit on less than 1/2 of a cd-rom. Now, you need a DVD-Rom or 3 or more cds just to fit one game. And while some say the games are better quality, I digress. I compared Doom3(Great game, BTW) & System Shock 2, and both seemed to have almost similar graphical quality.

The difference? SS2 uses about 750MB of HDD space & needs about a 500MHZ Pentium 2 or so. Doom3 needs 2GB or more of HDD space, and Requires a 1.5GHZ Pentium 4....minimum!:)

Anyways, it was a good effort, and the crime scene notes on the boobs was a nice touch. WTG, Will.:)

Tabitha123
Ta-BEE 1.2.3
What we need, childrenz, is more old skool schiz-nit.:)



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Lousy

The graphics were decent for 2000, but it was generally not theat good to watch.