Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Nice

This is like an awesome series, but I got to know, is Shrike in this as well?
Because I thought I spotted him in Black Ace's Flash Back.
Great job with the animation and all though. :D



Daragerwin1Daragerwin1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

you have my vote.

Here's hoping for the front page, maybe you can take the "butt fight"'s spot



WiltyWilty

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

WELL

the compose are very god, its a god idea, god context, draws animation quality :_: GOD!



KakkuroKakkuro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Outstanding

That was without doubt the best flash I've seen in months. Animation quality was top notch. You guys don't just have potential, you've got true true skills.
And I'm curious about what happens next, something I haven't been in ages.

To be continued?

Yes please.


People find this review helpful!

BoaringBoaring

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

deserves more than a 10

Author, I would just like to apologize for this imbecile below me who rated this a 9 instead of the 10 that it truly deserves.

Lilsquid, you're a fucking moron. This is epic. It's excellent animation, intriguing plot, and good voice acting. Good luck finding all three of those in most submissions on this site.