Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


DikkiBDikkiB

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice!

pretty much everything with that flash was floorless the animation, art and espessially the voice acting! also the story kept me on edge too because i want to no what happened to him! i love the whole constructive confusion thing!
nice one XD



gloppy7gloriousgloppy7glorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

this movie was great and

wonderful



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Ummm What?

Solid Storyline, Animation is definately better than anything else I've seen on Newgrounds (including Phillips)

Movies are emotionally touching, good voice acting. The accents are great.
Why is this not in the top ten is my very strong question. Definitely a contender for best of the year.


People find this review helpful!

hideenakirahideenakira

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

it doesn't make sense

first and second episodes don't have anything to do with each other why is that but oh well there still awesome keep up the good work



MelankoliaMelankolia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

WOW!! wait... what?

I had absolutely no idea what was going on but this was still brilliant

love the title

10/10


People find this review helpful!