Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


DaRkKiNgRaVeNDaRkKiNgRaVeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

fo...

shizzle...



samsadventuresamsadventure

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

awesome

this is so awesome!!



coolit12coolit12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

=D all in flash? YAY!

your sorta a inspiration to me since your art and voices and storyline are so good
but its hard 2 understand and sort out on deviant so im glad this one is pure flash
idk if you did but u should really get your comics published they're awesome and im sure it would be successful if known enough of course you would need more of your own characters or the right to use the other deviant artists
the new series looks great try to make it more understandable i've only seen about half of your works but they're all great! oh and your originality is some of the best i've ever seen maybe you'll get a collection on newgrounds if u submit the series!



thebYssmanthebYssman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Simply Amazing

Beautifuly done, flawless even. Black Ace has got to be one of the coolest characters I have seen. Sound works, voices are excellent, and the animation is top notch. Keep up the good work my friend, can not wait for more.



boysbluesbandboysbluesband

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

xtra...

I don't know... so much confusing as a story, are they virus trying to reach the body? Yes, I did read the story in the preloader. But well... nice try.