Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


bass465bass465

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

yea its back

Zeurel you have out done your self aging i hope this contiues for severl flashes this is some what intresting to wacth when you make one. never a boring moment in your flahses.


People find this review helpful!

bidbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Epic

Your work is amazing, rarely do I see animators as skilled as you my friend.
BTW anyone confused with the story can read the comic in the preloader, it really does summarize everything.


People find this review helpful!

LaGabiotaSalvajeLaGabiotaSalvaje

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

great

really entertaining, all my 5 r for you.



GroundeadGroundead

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Good.

Graphically, it was good and the script was okay, but I didn't understand one single thing. Care to explain your character's backgrounds or something?



KiiraKiira

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

dialogues...T.T

the dialogues are painfull to listen the voice acting was ok.. but its hard to tell with such horrible dialogue.. u should probably go buy some books on writing..