Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


wizzziwizzzi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Really Good

nice animation,blurs,easyng and shadow
but have repeted scenes :S



commentorcommentor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

oh god

this was perfect. its not like the other ones you see here. most of them dont put as much into their submissions as this. even though it was an animation, the art still looked like a comic, which is something that not a lot of people do.

the only thing i regret. is watching this now. im going to die of anticipation by the time the next one is out.


People find this review helpful!

HeWhoHasFallenHeWhoHasFallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Mmm...

Love it. I'd take the time to point out everything I liked, but there's just to much! It was perfect. :]


People find this review helpful!

PKforce323PKforce323

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Amazing

This was simply professional. Professional animation and plot. Simply outstanding. Keep up the GREAT work man :)



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

nice work.

cool story and fun characters, very enjoyable flash


People find this review helpful!