Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2009 | 2:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Escape from Nevara Episode 1: You Lied.

Running time: 8 mins approx

*Edit* Front page and daily first?! Cheers newgrounds!

*Edit* I can't stress enough that if you want to fully understand the story you will need to read the preloader comic to understand the concept of the story if you haven't been following all of my work. Or you can head over to my deviantart page and read all the individual comics that i've linked there.

*Edit* Finally got my main VA on NG to credit him properly

Hello Newgrounds, long time no see.

A new tournament will be starting over on Deviantart and i'm sending Spoiler in to continue the story. I'm aiming to do this entire tournament in flash episodes, so expect a new episode every 4-5 weeks. If you wish to understand more about the story, feel free to watch my previous submissions on Newgrounds and to read up on my comics on Deviantart.

Untill then wish me luck and thanks for watching.

Reviews


kupo77rockistakupo77rockista

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

EPIC!

THIS THING IS HELLA EPIC PEE IN MY PANTS AWESOME...!



NinaTheKitsuneNinaTheKitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Oh my god.

this was amazeing. I havent seen a piece animated that well in so long. It looked as if it was really on a TV instead of on my computer on a site like this. Your talents are going to take you very far my friend i can gaurentee you that much is certain. I love the accent to the main character, but then again im a sucker for irish accents <3



tchaotchao

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

...

nice choice of music, ESPECIALLY rapped in black. so also this like the 12 time ive watched this and its still epic



link22258link22258

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

wow

cool this is kinda anime ish kind of deal i have no idea wats going on at all but there must be another video so ill look around



GuiltyKnightGuiltyKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Fucking badass

I'm so impressed by this, you guys have talent. This is television quality in my opinion. Great job, can't wait to see the others. 5/5