Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2009 | 6:06 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A gorgeous and artistic first person adventure, from start to finish.
Clip -Prologue- is a true experiment for me, first started as an art picture, continued to be so much more.
This is the first of many, many parts to come for this series, this is mainly due to the giant size created with the art style I have in mind.
To let you guys know how huge this little thing is, its a whopping 10 megs, mainly due to the art, its quite shocking something this short, has been such a big piece of my time.
It was started, June 14th, 2008, and was completed, January 15th, 2009.
It was beta tested prior to release, but if you spot any bugs, be sure to PM me about it.
I hope you enjoy the game.
Thank you all!
-Apples

Reviews


alhanelemalhanelem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

wait a minute.

in the instructions u said the main character's name was ali right?
hehe
thats my name, anyway its a great game but really short even for a prologue,
maybe try and lower the quality of the art and sound to fit more in.


chaos-warrior responds:

Haha, thats a very neat coincidence!
:D


RaptorRushRaptorRush

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

awesome!

i also loved the techno remix of the portal credits!


chaos-warrior responds:

Haha, thanks, I thought it would be a perfect modern ending to it.
:]


sonji7sonji7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

cool

IDK wat all these people are saying, or can't they read. Because it says PROLOGUE! That means this is like a preview.


chaos-warrior responds:

Thanks man, glad to see a couple people understand.
:]


MGeMGe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Whoaaoww!! Oh darnnn...

So short!!

Great gameplay, both smooth a responsive.. It's only too short, me wants more, almost can't wait to see the full game.

Great effort, great result... This is why I love visiting NG. Easily: 5/5 10/10


chaos-warrior responds:

Thank you so much!
This is why I love making games, to hear the praise from others, and to know that my hard work was put to good use!
:]


Balmung60Balmung60

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

nice

I hope to see more of these


chaos-warrior responds:

Thank you very much, and your wish is my command.
:]