Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2009 | 6:06 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A gorgeous and artistic first person adventure, from start to finish.
Clip -Prologue- is a true experiment for me, first started as an art picture, continued to be so much more.
This is the first of many, many parts to come for this series, this is mainly due to the giant size created with the art style I have in mind.
To let you guys know how huge this little thing is, its a whopping 10 megs, mainly due to the art, its quite shocking something this short, has been such a big piece of my time.
It was started, June 14th, 2008, and was completed, January 15th, 2009.
It was beta tested prior to release, but if you spot any bugs, be sure to PM me about it.
I hope you enjoy the game.
Thank you all!
-Apples

Reviews


RichardCanoRichardCano

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Reallly really really really want more.

This thing needs to be completed. Finish it for the love of God. The idea of a first person stick figure like this with cut-scenes is awesome. We want to know when we expect more. I gave 9 for being a tease.


chaos-warrior responds:

Haha, dont worry my good man, you will get more in due time.
;]


albiokayalbiokay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

really awesome

its like a fps on rails
very nice :]
cant wait for it to be finished
and is that "Still Alive" from Portal playing during the credits? lmao, wtf XD


chaos-warrior responds:

Haha, yes it is my good man.
Dont you just love remixes?
;]


thelittleemothelittleemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

it was pretty good

it was drawn nice for the style you used, and there where 4 weapons so that was enough to me. i think the only think i didnt like was the length, i cant wait for the full version ^^


chaos-warrior responds:

Thank you very much, and a full version you will get!
:]


eclipsstudioseclipsstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

putting this game in one word, it would be...

short. Would have been an AMAZING game if it was longer. I'm looking forward to a full game. I gave you 10/10 stars based on the game (not the length). It was fun while it lasted. Looking forward to Clip!

P.S.: get somebody to help you (in flash) to get things moving faster :)


People find this review helpful!
chaos-warrior responds:

I really wish I could do something like that, but Im independent, I only trust myself to get things going, and I am the only one who knows how I want things to happen.
Get what Im saying?
Thanks for the advice though.
:]


PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

not bad but...

Please please check your spelling... for some people like me, that is a huge distraction.


chaos-warrior responds:

You mind giving me an example of the typos I had made?