Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2009 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Sigh* Where to start. -Ssjb

This collab has lasted quiet a long while, and was set to be released 7 months ago (lol) My computer was lagging to much, so I could not do any work on it, but then lixu and Hawk came, and basically rescued me lol : D

*NOTE:*
These animators are specialized in sticks. If you do not like them, do not vote, and rather just leave it be. Even though this is called ''Anime'' don't get mad, if you see any errors or things that don't fit with the anime shown. Its a flash-fun-movie, PLUS its sticks .[Btw - These animators have improved by much by now!]

Double thanks to Hawk for putting all this effort into making the credits, and re-doing everything that needed to be edited. Also thanks Miccool for the menu.

Animators, and info are in the credits.

Enjoy! Comment/Rate please, and recommend us if you'd like.

Reviews


mastergloydmastergloyd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

I Feel Bad For The Guy Who Was Killed By Naruto...

He was just standing there and all the sudden got his behind handed to him... Poor guy. lol, great stuff! All of them were really good. Keep up the good work, everybody!

P.S.
I loved the stick with the Goku hair. :)



trultrul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

nice stick fights

loved stick fights, comuter games style...
Anime stuff is out of my field, so I don't judge it.



flaminsheepflaminsheep

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

Cool

I didn't expect to see Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, so I was pleasantly surprised. Especially the GAR part, I bet very few people understood that.

On the other hand, I did expect to see a lot of DBZ and Naruto, and I saw more DBZ than I actually thought I would see. Not that it's bad, some of them were very well done however more diversity would've been better.



Fluid69Fluid69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

Stupendous.

That was amazing, but honestly.. I couldnt stand Inferostrike's entry. It was WAY TOO LOUD. it was annoying, and i was too irritated to even pay attention to what was going on. Other than that it was Genious.

And Miccool, i think i saw your piece on SFDT like months back. Am i right or just stupid? lol.



RawGreenRawGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

HAHA

my first animation when I changed my name, I remember that XD