Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2009 | 11:29 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Sigh* Where to start. -Ssjb

This collab has lasted quiet a long while, and was set to be released 7 months ago (lol) My computer was lagging to much, so I could not do any work on it, but then lixu and Hawk came, and basically rescued me lol : D

*NOTE:*
These animators are specialized in sticks. If you do not like them, do not vote, and rather just leave it be. Even though this is called ''Anime'' don't get mad, if you see any errors or things that don't fit with the anime shown. Its a flash-fun-movie, PLUS its sticks .[Btw - These animators have improved by much by now!]

Double thanks to Hawk for putting all this effort into making the credits, and re-doing everything that needed to be edited. Also thanks Miccool for the menu.

Animators, and info are in the credits.

Enjoy! Comment/Rate please, and recommend us if you'd like.

Reviews


dimmadomedimmadome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

Outstanding movie...

Graphics : 10
Sound : 9,7
Creativity : 9,64
Fun and entertaining : 9,71
Design : 10
Note : it was watched and judged for about 43 people(do not ask me how).The topic scores and the overall score are the total media divided by 42.



TijuanarocksTijuanarocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

TJROCKS

DUDE THAT WAS AWESOME!!! Y LOVED THE AVATAR CLIP THE ONLY PROBLEM THE SOUND EFECTS OF DBZ FIGTHS, BUT GOOD JOB



pitufozpitufoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

very cool.

AWSOME!!


People find this review helpful!

KoLdBLooDKoLdBLooD

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

well

Niiice, havent seen a new stick collab in ages. I thought it was done really well, but most of the weaker animators were definatly overshadowed by the more dynamic, more experianced animators...which i felt let it down as there was too much of a contrast in experience.

But it was still visually entertaining!

=D


People find this review helpful!

RollLipRollLip

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

lol cool

this is cool(even for stick figures)! the battles were nice, smooth and dynamic. i like that. i dont want to blame anyone but some of them were not so good....


People find this review helpful!