Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2009 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: hey thanks NG but that score is pretty silly don't you think? vote 4 please !
and a big thanks to whoever for the front page yo.

=========

Hi, how are you?

This is a demo reel pieced together with little bits of animations from the past year or so. There isn't a plot or story or anything really, it's just a little hub of my best work all in one place.

The song is "Theme of Luxury" by Fantastic Plastic Machine.

Special thanks to all the Aura Core members! You guys are kool kats.

Reviews


hippiefesthippiefest

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

THAT WAS awSome but 1 thing

i dont get it



Mojofilter17Mojofilter17

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

I like it

Is that an old piece of music? If not, that crackling sound you hear during the video is caused by one of your volume controls being too high. Sometimes when the master track is set too low, you end up raising one of the volume switches too high in trying to fix it. That is likely the cause of this sound. Just so you know.


People find this review helpful!
Jeinu responds:

actually, the music artist FPM just likes adding a scratch track to his music because he likes the sound or something

however that is an interesting bit of trivia i shall remember it if i am ever on jeopardy


hinowisaybyehinowisaybye

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

????????

dont get mr wrong i like random but i like random that makes sense you know something that is lnked other then that it was great



UnknownReviewerUnknownReviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Excellent !

A lot of random things in one flash thats very cool . =D Your flash also has some very sick animations .

Good job .


People find this review helpful!

XavierKSXavierKS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Wow...

All of those separate animations in one year? That is AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!