Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2009 | 10:53 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Brom Bones
    Brom Bones by Warlord-of-Noodles
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 68,096 Views
  • Organ Story
    Organ Story by Splapp-me-do
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 57,183 Views
  • Dark Sauce
    Dark Sauce by ArinsMind
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 64,014 Views
  • Wrong Number
    Wrong Number by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 348,777 Views
  • Guards
    Guards by DarqV
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 69,129 Views
  • Crew 54
    Crew 54 by NedelchoBogdanov
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 22,619 Views

Author Comments

Short film for Production Studies module of Level 2 animation BA(Hons) at UWE. Copyright 2009 SKEWL Productions, who are; Peter Kimball-Evans (writer, director, lead animator), Frances Southgate (character and prop designer, animator), Arianne Wolodarsky (background and character designer, animator) and George Lodge.

Also found on youtube
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ik4csdlPslE

Reviews


LudamageLudamage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

WOW!!

I love movies with animals
They are so cute :3



claybull94claybull94

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

really good!

you should have made it so he would forget, go outside, and chaos would erupt and he wouldnt care. thats just my opinion.



pendragonstnpendragonstn

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Cat!

Not sure I got the meaning but nonetheless a nice idea and the cat is awesome!

Good thing on putting Pause/Play buttons there sometimes when watching videos I wish I could pause that thing only for a minute as something happened and I had to leave the pc for a whil!


People find this review helpful!

SubSubSubSub

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

so...

did he think if he didn't wind the clock that the world would descend into chaos or is that just a metophor for HIS world ending, now that he is dead, no longer able to carry on the cycle of mundane tasks each day..?

either way for an animation to think like that is a great achievment, alot better than half the "SUP3R SPRITE EM0 R3MIX III" shit that you get on front page.

a well deserved 8.5/10 (i'll call it a 9).


People find this review helpful!

lcdirectlcdirect

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Great storie

I love you style of animation, keep it up.


People find this review helpful!