Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2002 | 11:25 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ytown Public
    Ytown Public Be sure not to miss all the wild adventures happening at this school!

Author Comments

HOT NEWS!
I'm making a STORE! Now you can wear Brain Cell. The designs are SUPER COOL!

http://www.cafepress.com/cp/store/store.aspx?storeid=ypbraincell

Please tell me what YOU think of the designs? YOU want to see another design?! I'm still working on more!

8 minutes of pure Ytown Public! This is the FINAL EPISODE for now!

I've been working on it for 4 months- So please be patient and wait for it to load.

IF ANY ONE BEATS THE TRICKY TRIVIA, PLEASE LET ME KNOW!

Reviews


TESMTESM

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2002

I beat the trivia

Yup about 4 days ago, quite funny! Also, I had to get offline when it was all loaded! Damn, this is very good though!


People find this review helpful!
McRhyme responds:

Thank you - Thanks a lot...


WuTcDeath2001WuTcDeath2001

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2002

i beat the trivia

i beat the trivia


McRhyme responds:

Hurrah! So did I!


DitrixDitrix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2002

er

i beat the trivia


McRhyme responds:

Haha! So diiid I, once... but it was hard.


Schmoe2000Schmoe2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2002

The drawing was pretty...but

and the but would be the fact that it was a might boring to me. Everyone likes boring I guess. I shall never win.


McRhyme responds:

Check out my store!

http://www.cafepress.com/cp/store/store.aspx?storeid=ypbraincell

Haha! There are some really cool designs!


smurfybuttsmurfybutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2002

ok, so the rating's don't make sense...

eek! you're not allowed to stop the series!! just enough episodes to get your viewers hooked and not enough to feed their new addictions.. you cruel, cruel man :P and the prize for the trivia was sad!! i feel bad for the poor lil bugger :( anywho, keep it up.. you're series has a strange *thing* (yes, that is most definitely the technical term) that made me watch all six episodes in two sittings (would've been one, but i had to go to work.. need money to feed my other addictions?). Anywho, i most definitely need to stop writing before i use another set of parentheses (speaking of which, have you read Mark Twain's The Awful German Language, it's a funny piece) oh dear... i REALLY need to go. Regardless of the lack of sleep that caused the majority of this message, this series really DOES rock.


McRhyme responds:

I'm sorry but I need a break, I have made more than one episode à month so far! When I get back from Engalnd (6 months from now) I hope I will find time to make some more. I have a really cool idea about what should happen next :)

Check out my store!

http://www.cafepress.com/cp/store/store.aspx?storeid=ypbraincell

It's coool!