Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2009 | 7:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

==Jan-11-09==
Oh wow, daily feature, 4.4 rating AND front page! Never though this game would do so well! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed! Leave a comment and I'll try my best to respond! :D

Updates:
-Music is a bit louder.
-Teleporters don't "blink" anymore (received a few complaints)

==Jan-10-09==
Wow daily feature! Never expected this! Thanks everyone who voted and reviewed!

Had this idea one day while playing geometry wars!

Hope you like it.

WASD or arrow keys to move.
p to pause.
m to mute.

Settings can be changed in the pause menu.

Best played on High effects/Medium anti-aliasing!

Reviews


TjtrashcanTjtrashcan

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

what is this piece of crap?!

wwooooow!
next time....not so simple!



atfaluatfalu

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

not so guud

lol. fail dude



tigerace2tigerace2

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

Terrible

this is a waste of time



McKnightRider007McKnightRider007

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

Worst game ever awardeda daily 1st

Wow........just wow. I could spend the next 4,050 characters describing how bad this is but it still wouldn't do it justice to express how bad this is. I open this game up to expect something decent. What do I get. Some black and yellow lines across the screen that litteraly made me blind...no im not fucking kidding. Immidiately my eyes began hurting just staring at this for 5 seconds. I tried every different settings to change it and still got nothing and you can make some BS excuse about my computer ect, go ahead. Its not. Not only am I awarding you no stars and blaming this but im also am going to flag it from being inappropriate because it causes partial blindness. Game play is impossible. Take it off.


moogoat responds:

Okay, I'd like to think I'm good at taking criticism, especially since I do plan on developing a sequel and so I am GENUINELY interested in peoples' complaints. I'll admit, the background could cause a little strain on the eyes for some people. But was the flagging really necessary? To that effect, was the 0 rating really necessary? You make yourself sound like you have some sort of disability, and if you don't think you do, then you really should get your eyes checked out by an optometrist.

But anyways, on to my point. After 5 seconds of gameplay (by your own admission), you opted of playing because you couldn't take the eye strain. So did you actually play my game? No. You looked at it, you got a headache, and you closed it. So why did you even vote? If you can't play because of some disability, then don't and leave others (and there are others, mind you; I have over 300 reviews that say they CAN play this game) to play!

You say you can fill up the next 4,050 characters describing how terrible my game is. Then do it! Comment on how dry the gameplay is, how the game is too easy, how the player moves too slow or too fast or that I need mouse control. Can you even do that from what little you've seen before your poor eyes started hurting?

And don't worry, I won't blame your computer. I'll blame the hypochondriac sitting in front of it.


erictheNOTZYerictheNOTZY

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

come on guys

wtf is that, you guys have to be kidding me


moogoat responds:

Wtf is what?