Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2009 | 7:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

==Jan-11-09==
Oh wow, daily feature, 4.4 rating AND front page! Never though this game would do so well! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed! Leave a comment and I'll try my best to respond! :D

Updates:
-Music is a bit louder.
-Teleporters don't "blink" anymore (received a few complaints)

==Jan-10-09==
Wow daily feature! Never expected this! Thanks everyone who voted and reviewed!

Had this idea one day while playing geometry wars!

Hope you like it.

WASD or arrow keys to move.
p to pause.
m to mute.

Settings can be changed in the pause menu.

Best played on High effects/Medium anti-aliasing!

Reviews


YoYoBro93YoYoBro93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Its..

..original and innovative gameplay, nice and flashy graphic effects and the fact that it's challenging enough to be interesting just add to its addictiveness. It's simple and interesting. It deserves more than an 8. Let's say 9.

Good work on this one!


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Well

Great game! reminded me alot of geometry wars for some reason..... I enjoyed the fact that there was no weaponry, or power-ups, or any generic rubbish that you would usually find on such a game. I also liked the variation of enemies, nothing too boring =) and classic progression finishes it off nicely.


People find this review helpful!

kknotskknots

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

Not too original

This is well implemented. I'd say, this is a classic game. That's why it should have upgrades and other things affecting the gameplay. But this very very similar to hungry hungry felhounds. are you its creator?

And also good job on making orange enemies shoot red projectile when there are no other enemies that are able to shoot them, otherwise you just wouldn't be able to kill them.


People find this review helpful!

QyueQyue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Crazy!

I love this type of game. No bogs or anything. I also like how you made it so it isn't game over when you get hit one time. 5/5, 9/10


People find this review helpful!

eusousuperioreusousuperior

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Very good.

Simple and addicting.

But i wish there was more stuff like upgrades and more ways to spend points.