Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2009 | 7:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

==Jan-11-09==
Oh wow, daily feature, 4.4 rating AND front page! Never though this game would do so well! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed! Leave a comment and I'll try my best to respond! :D

Updates:
-Music is a bit louder.
-Teleporters don't "blink" anymore (received a few complaints)

==Jan-10-09==
Wow daily feature! Never expected this! Thanks everyone who voted and reviewed!

Had this idea one day while playing geometry wars!

Hope you like it.

WASD or arrow keys to move.
p to pause.
m to mute.

Settings can be changed in the pause menu.

Best played on High effects/Medium anti-aliasing!

Reviews


pHIlIlIppHIlIlIp

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

half bad

and half good! quite good i liked only you had to much life and sometimes it got stuck and i couldnt move for a while... but good.



BLIZZARDLIZARDBLIZZARDLIZARD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

i love this game, i havent seen to many like it.

i enjoyed the wide range of enemies, no guns for you, no power-ups, just good old-fashioned fun! there werent any really simple things to do once the baddies start actually flooding the room but, you have way too much life. lower it too half or even a quarter, and it`d be even better. a new scad of enemies never hurt either.



AwesomenessDarkAwesomenessDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

About time

At "Armor Games" I couldn't buy Health! But, thank God I can now! Finally TEN/TEN!



RestlessDeadRestlessDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Original Awsomeness

loved the whole thing, the music was nice background music and not OTT and the gameplay premsis was a great idea which you pulled off perfectly
Just a bit too short although the last level was epic ^^ nice job can't wait for more



ninjex15009ninjex15009

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Only problem I had

Was that virtually all you had to do was fly along the outside. I lowered my health to virtually nothing to see how long i'd last and it was a bit longer than I'd expected using that method. Other than that great concept.